HUIDIG PRAESIDIUM

Praeses

Emy Snelders

2017-2018 • Penningmeester
2016-2017 • Schacht

praeses@antwerpenboven.be

 


Vicepraeses

Thijs Peeters

2017-2018 • Schacht

vice@antwerpenboven.be

 


Penning

Marieke Van den Bergh 

2017-2018 • Schacht

penning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Secretaris

Elien Willemsen

2017-2018 • Schacht

secretaris@antwerpenboven.be

 


Ontspanning

Nore Van Loon

2017-2018 • Schacht

ontspanning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Cantor

Nick Pijpers

2017-2018 • Commilito
2016-2017 • Schacht

cantor@antwerpenboven.be

 


Webmaster

Lindsay Janssen

2017-2018 • Schacht

webmaster@antwerpenboven.be

 


Schachtentemmer

Ema Vukas

2017-2018 • Schacht

schachtentemmer@antwerpenboven.be