HUIDIG PRAESIDIUM

Praeses

Thijs Peeters

2018-2019 • Cantor
2017-2018 • Schacht

 

praeses@antwerpenboven.be

 


Vicepraeses

Alexander Bostyn

2018-2019 • Schacht

vice@antwerpenboven.be

 


Penning

Ilena Hulme 

2018-2019 • Schacht

penning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Secretaris

Noah Van Laer

2018-2019 • Schacht

secretaris@antwerpenboven.be

 


Ontspanning

Filip van Tichel

2018-2019 • Schacht

ontspanning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Cantor

Hanne Bluekens

2018-2019 • Schacht

cantor@antwerpenboven.be

 


Webmaster

Mira Van der Sande

2018-2019 • Schacht

webmaster@antwerpenboven.be

 


Schachtentemmer

Cédric Van Looveren

2018-2019 • Schacht

schachtentemmer@antwerpenboven.be