HUIDIG PRAESIDIUM

 

Contact

 

Praeses

Hanne Bluekens

praeses@antwerpenboven.be

 


Vicepraeses

Marie Müller

vice@antwerpenboven.be

 


Penning

Anouk Lommers

penning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Secretaris

Steffi Van Goethem

secretaris@antwerpenboven.be


Ontspanning

Cederik Mulkers

ontspanning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Cantor

Annelies Hendrickx

cantor@antwerpenboven.be

 


Webmaster

Gill Eeckelaert

webmaster@antwerpenboven.be

 


Schachtentemmer

Brent Deckx

schachtentemmer@antwerpenboven.be