HUIDIG PRAESIDIUM

Hanne

C├ędric

Marie

Lisa

Annelies

Gill

Brent

 

Contact

 

Praeses

praeses@antwerpenboven.be

 


Vicepraeses

vice@antwerpenboven.be

 


Penning

penning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Ontspanning

ontspanning@antwerpenboven.be

 


Cantor

cantor@antwerpenboven.be

 


Webmaster

webmaster@antwerpenboven.be

 


Schachtentemmer

schachtentemmer@antwerpenboven.be